Our Team

Barry Ewy, Pharm.D, JD, MHP, Chief Executive Officer

Bernedette Morris, Chief Financial Officer

Tonya Howard, Procurement Manager

Kyle Fitzgerald, Warehouse Manager

Andrew Nguyen, Packaging Manager

Gayle DiGiovanni, Accounts Receivable Manager

David Harder, Communications and Prayer Director

George Bean, Safety Manager and Utilities/Maintenance

Thad Bergstrom, Packaging Associate

Jewel Harris, Assistant in Shipping and Receiving

Matt Norris, Order Documentation Assistant

Lance Fukushima, Warehouse Associate

Obadiah Hagans, Distribution Manager

Heather Hall, Customer Service Representative

Cody Applegate, Warehouse Associate

Sherry Jackson, Human Resources

Jimmy Maynard, Compliance Assistant

Drew Chancey, Invoicing Coordinator

Laura Berry, Business Development Director

Rachel Wells, Customer Service Representative

Kristine Middleton, Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

Mitchell Applegate, Warehouse Associate